Reviews


Reviews
100 Reviews
img
Jill Bettencourt Barre Attitude
Nov 17, 2021
Everyone in this studio is so positive and encouraging! Very clean, fun music and different levels as well, which is so helpful!
img
Salina Mcclelland Barre Attitude
Nov 16, 2021
This is the best full body cardio and toning workout I have ever done. The instructors are energetic, the facility is soooo nice, music is fun and uplifting. It goes by fast great for beginners to pros. I am obsessed and not sure why I waited so long but so happy I got the guts up to go. It’s the best way to feel good, destress, and just be in your mind and body, and lift your spirits for one hour of the day.
img
Meco Wang Barre Attitude
Nov 09, 2021
Very good and so happy join love it so much
img
Thuy Tran Barre Attitude
Oct 14, 2021
Really fun class of Bounce Fusion! Very active and easy to learn as you go!
img
Laarni Longaza Barre Attitude
Oct 08, 2021
Took the Fuse class. Adrian is a fantastic instructor , patient and assists with your form as needed. Her class is great for all levels, beginner to novice. Get your Apple watches ready ! You’ll burn calories , cardio and muscle workout
img
Keisha Burl Barre Attitude
Oct 04, 2021
I really enjoyed my fuse class with Candace last week and my fuse class this morning with Adrian. Candace’s bright energy helped me to keep going and focus on the fun of dancing. Adrian was awesome, she took her time out to help me individually to make sure I got it. All the instructors here are amazing!! Check this place out!
Stephanie Abbott Business Owner
Oct 07, 2021
Thank you Keisha! Love having you as part of the studio:)
img
Katie Spicer Barre Attitude
Oct 04, 2021
I loved my first class with Adrian this morning! It was quite the workout and I'm so happy I did it. Can't wait for my next class.
Stephanie Abbott Business Owner
Oct 07, 2021
Thank you for the great review Katie! So nice to see you again!
img
Sara Wall Barre Attitude
Sep 28, 2021
Great class for a full body workout. I appreciate that they allow enough time to stretch and unwind at the end. Very clean. New equipment. I like the teacher too- she pushes you but it is also caring and positive. Its not crowded and its the one place in all of LA County that offers Barre at 7:00 pm! It's also a lot more affordable than other Barre classes. Last I checked their competitor was $30 for one class walk in.
Stephanie Abbott Business Owner
Sep 29, 2021
Thank you for the fantastic review Sara! I really appreciate the feedback! Hope to see you back soon!!
img
Cheri Dekeyser Barre Attitude
Sep 20, 2021
Wonderful class and great instructor! Love Barre
Stephanie Abbott Business Owner
Sep 29, 2021
Thank you Cheri!! Love seeing you in class!!
img
Katt Stinger Barre Attitude
Sep 13, 2021
I have loved every class that I have taken at Barre Attitude. I am obsessed with Angie's bounce classes. She is such an amazing instructor and is patient with you as you learn the different movements. She has an incredible playlist and her energy fills the room. I will be telling all of my friends about this studio. My apple watch says that I consistently burn 600 calories in her classes, which is an added bonus. Do not miss out on this studio!
Stephanie Abbott Business Owner
Sep 29, 2021
Thank you Katt for the amazing review! I love seeing you consistently in classes:)
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Never miss a class!
Product & Affiliate Partners